Wednesday, December 06, 2006

New Pain of Salvation 'Scarsick'

The new Pain of Salvation album will be released through Inside Out on January 22nd 2007. It's going to be yet another vast and complex concept album by the looks of it. It's been a while since the last ambitious album "Be" and I'm really looking forward to see what direction they'll be taking this in. Head to the Pain of Salvation website for more information about the album and the upcoming tour. Here's the track listing for the album that runs just under 70 minutes.
01. Scarsick
02. Spitfall
03. Cribcaged
04. America
05. Disco Queen
06. Kingdom Of Loss
07. Mrs. Modern Mother Mary
08. Idiocracy
09. Flame To The Moth
10. Enter Rain

No comments: